Charter now!
Instagram
LinkedIn
Xing

You determine the time and the destination.

We'll take you there.

BHS Aviation - Your reliable partner on the ground

As a licensed handling agent, our job is to manage business jets and helicopters at the Zurich airport. Of course, we also take care of assisting passengers and crews while their aircraft is once again being readied for take-off.

You can be certain that our handling services fully meet all airport criteria. Specified timeframes are required for landing and take-off – we handle the requests for these slots and obtain all prior permission required (PPR) approvals for you. 

Our committed staff members assist you with all of the Swiss customs and entry formalities at the General Aviation Center (GAC) and make passenger and crew reservations for hotel accommodations and transfers between the airport and hotel. You also benefit from our limousine service and valet parking.

We escort crew members and VIP passengers from the aircraft to the terminal building and from the terminal and gate to the aircraft. While the pilots and flight attendants enjoy a comfortably appointed crew lounge, we pamper passengers with our exclusive VIP service.

We award catering contracts and deliver meals on board the aircraft. To ensure the remainder of your trip remains just as enjoyable, we also provide toilet and fresh water service.

Complying with all airport service guidelines is a matter of course for us. But what’s most important to us is ensuring our clients are satisfied. This is why our services are uniquely tailored and personalized to afford all travelers a pleasant stay.

BHS Aviation services at a glance:

  • Independent handling agent with our own license from Zurich Airport
  • VIP and crew transportation
  • Own, fully appointed crew lounge in the Business Aviation Center (GAC)
  • Limousine service and valet parking
  • Requests for airport slots and prior permission required (PPR) approvals
  • Support for Swiss customs and entry formalities at the General Aviation Center (GAC)
  • Award of catering contracts and delivery of meals on board the aircraft
  • Hotel reservations 
  • Toilet and fresh water service
  • Flyer Handling

BHS Aviation AG at the Business Aviation Center (GAC) of Zurich Airport

It is easy to get to the Business Aviation Center (GAC) at Zurich Airport.

Jetzt chartern!
Instagram
LinkedIn
Xing

Sie bestimmen Ort und Zeit.

Wir bringen Sie hin.

Sie bestimmen Ort und Zeit.

Wir bringen Sie hin.

BHS Aviation - Ihr zuverlässiger Partner am Boden

Als lizenzierter Handling Agent übernehmen wir auf dem Flughafen Zürich die Abfertigung von Business Jets und Helikoptern. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns auch um die Betreuung von Passagieren und Crews, während Ihre Maschine wieder startklar gemacht wird.

Mit unseren Abfertigungsdienstleistungen haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass alle Kriterien des Flughafens lückenlos erfüllt werden. Zum Landen und Starten werden festgelegte Zeitfenster benötigt. Die Beantragung dieser Slots ebenso wie die Einholung von Genehmigungen, die im Vorfeld erforderlich sind (Prior Permission Required) übernehmen wir für Sie. 

Unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie bei allen Schweizer Zoll- und Einreiseformalitäten im General Aviation Center (GAC) und übernehmen für Passagiere und Crew Hotelreservierungen inklusive Transfer zwischen Flughafen und Hotel. Profitieren Sie außerdem von unserem Limousinen-Service und Valet Parking.

Crew und VIP-Passagiere begleiten wir vom Flugzeug zum Abfertigungsgebäude sowie vom Terminal und Gate zum Flugzeug. Während sich die Piloten und Flugbegleiter über eine bequem ausgestattete Crew-Lounge freuen, verwöhnen wir die Passagiere mit unserem exklusiven VIP-Service.

Wir vergeben Catering-Aufträge und lassen die Speisen an Bord bringen. Damit einer schnellen Weiterreise nichts im Weg steht, stellen wir außerdem die Frischwasserversorgung inklusive Toilettenservice sicher.

Die Einhaltung aller Abfertigungsrichtlinien des Flughafens ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Vor allem aber liegt uns die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden am Herzen. Deshalb gestalten wir unsere Dienstleistungen individuell und persönlich, um allen Reisenden einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen.

BHS Aviation Leistungen im Überblick

  • Unabhängiger Handling Agent mit eigener Lizenz vom Flughafen Zürich
  • VIP- und Crew- Transport
  • Eigene, komplett ausgestattete Crew-Lounge im Business Aviation Center (GAC)
  • Limousinenservice und Valet Parking
  • Beantragung von Airport Slots und Einholung erforderlicher PPR-Genehmigungen (Prior Permission Required)
  • Unterstützung bei Schweizer Zoll-/Einreiseformalitäten im General Aviation Center (GAC)
  • Vergabe von Catering-Aufträgen sowie Lieferung der Speisen an Bord des Flugzeugs
  • Hotelreservierungen 
  • Toiletten- und Frischwasserservice

BHS Aviation AG im Business Aviation Center (GAC) des Flughafen Zürich

Die Anfahrt zum Business Aviation Center (GAC) des Flughafen Zürich ist einfach.